Email Address

Administration and Office
Kathy Gutierrez - KGutierrez@pacificharborschool.net

Paulina Lamb - PLamb@pacificharborschool.net

Miss Jesenia - JHernandez@pacificharborschool.net

Miss Melissa - Mgutierrez@pacificharborschool.net


PHCS Teachers and Staff

Alycia Martinez - AMartinez@pacficharborschool.net

Arabella T Salceda-TSalceda@pacificharborschool.net

Silvia Mendoza - SMendoza@pacificharborschool.net

Jacklyn Coronado- JCoronado@pacificharborschool.net

Charles Deel - CDeel @pacificharborschool.net

Angelica Fonseca - AFonseca@pacificharborschool.net

Reina Diaz - RDeel@pacificharborschool.net

Michelle O'Brien - M.Obrien@pacificharborschool.net


*HHP Teachers do not have a school email address


Phone Extensions

Administration and Office

Jesenia Hernandez - ext 222

Paulina Lamb - ext 230


Classrooms and Cafe

Cafe - ext 235

High School - ext 232

T1 - ext 228

T2 - ext 227

P3 - ext 230

PKA - ext 230

PKB - ext 233


*PHCS K-8th classrooms do not have phone. Please contact the front office to leave a message or directly message your child's teacher through Class Dojo.